Crochet Crochet

A life in crochet

St Patrick’s Crochet

on February 22, 2013

St Patrick’s is almost upon us and I was inspired to crochet some fun items.

Baby Shamrocks

Baby Shamrocks

I had a go at these baby shamrocks – FREE PATTERN – I may use these to decorate something later – any ideas would be appreciated – or I may make loads and join them into a garland. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

'Hook'ing the yarn

My experiments with crochet and the little joys of life!

Holly's Creative Crafts

Just another WordPress.com site

thestitchsharer

Knitting, Crochet and Sewing for Beginners

windsorknits

A Simple Guide to Crochet and Knit

Bagg Lady's Buzz

One woman's love of family & all things creative!

A Simple Stitch

Life, Love, Knitting, Knowledge & Whatever Else I Feel Like Writing About

My Bohemian Summer

I make pretty S#!T

Make My Day Creative

Exploring things crafty, crochet, and beyond

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

Crochet Devotions Blog

crochet devotions

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

R Crafty Creations

Filling Your Accessory Needs

Making it count

Just another WordPress.com site

BabyLove Brand

Custom Bedding & Gifts

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

