Crochet Crochet

A life in crochet

Crochet bag for cotton wool balls

on February 21, 2013

Saw this sweet bag on Pinterest. It had a free pattern too. Click here.  Super easy pattern. You can either make the bag or turn it into a hat! 2 in 1 – a fab idea! I found some great wool that changes colour as it goes and made 3 bags. I filled them with cotton wool balls and gave 2 of them as gifts to my sons’ girlfriends and kept one for myself. I found some great bags of beads in the craft section of Asda and used them to decorate the ends of the cords.

Cotton Wool Crochet Bag

My Cotton Wool Crochet Bag

Leave a Reply

'Hook'ing the yarn

My experiments with crochet and the little joys of life!

Holly's Creative Crafts

Just another WordPress.com site

thestitchsharer

Knitting, Crochet and Sewing for Beginners

windsorknits

A Simple Guide to Crochet and Kniting

Bagg Lady's Buzz

One woman's love of family & all things creative!

A Simple Stitch

Life, Love, Knitting, Knowledge & Whatever Else I Feel Like Writing About

My Bohemian Summer

I make pretty S#!T

Make My Day Creative

Exploring things crafty, crochet, and beyond

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

Crochet Devotions Blog

crochet devotions

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

R Crafty Creations

Filling Your Accessory Needs

Making it count

Just another WordPress.com site

BabyLove Brand

A Complete Portfolio

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

